Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Josef's School of Hair Skin & Body-Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND 58201City: SmallUNITID 200110

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
61
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.7k
Graduation rate
83%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
37th pct.
Programs offered
3
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
61
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
50
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Renaissance Beauty Academy

Cape Girardeau, MO

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
66
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.