Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Buckeye Hills Career Center

Rio Grande, OH 45674Rural: DistantUNITID 201478

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 51%Specialty: Transportation 17%
Undergraduates
122
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.2k
Graduation rate
90%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.3k
Median debt
$8.3k
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
45th pct.
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Transportation 23%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
131
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.3k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
101
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 81%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 55%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 30%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.