Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Adult and Community Education-Hudson

Columbus, OH 43211City: LargeUNITID 203030

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
67
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
100%
Average net price
$14.9k
Graduation rate
96%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51.6k
Median debt
$14.8k
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
67th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
101
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 81%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
131
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.3k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Transportation 23%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.