Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Hondros College of Nursing

Columbus, OH 43229City: LargeUNITID 203386

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
3,857
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
85%
Average net price
$26k
Graduation rate
21%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$58.6k
Median debt
$15.8k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
42th pct.
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,714
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.9k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
516
Admit rate
78%
Net price
$22.9k
Grad rate
52%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 98%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,145
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.9k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
785
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.4k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 20%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
766
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.7k
Grad rate
40%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 77%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 23%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
887
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
54%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Business 26%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.