Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Marion Technical College

Marion, OH 43302Town: DistantUNITID 203881

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Business 41%Specialty: Health Professions 24%Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
Undergraduates
1,475
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.4k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.5k
Median debt
$8.3k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
86th pct.
Programs offered
48
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,302
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,273
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.7k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,043
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%

Zane State College

Zanesville, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
715
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Business 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 18%
  • Specialty: Business 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.