Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Medina County Career Center

Medina, OH 44256Rural: FringeUNITID 203942

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 48%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 27%Specialty: Health Professions 24%
Undergraduates
43
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.8k
Graduation rate
79%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.3k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
5:1
Value score*
81th pct.
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 24%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 17%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
65
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 21%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12k
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 38%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
115
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.7k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.