Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

Toledo, OH 43620City: LargeUNITID 204459

Public 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
33
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.5k
Graduation rate
68%
Retention rate
79%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51.7k
Median debt
$8.8k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
73th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
29
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.5k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.3k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Hair Academy

Chillicothe, OH

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
27
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.7k
Grad rate
91%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
24
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.5k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
46
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.