Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute

Wooster, OH 44691Town: DistantUNITID 204662

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Agriculture 77%
Undergraduates
464
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.8k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
63%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$60.4k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
66th pct.
Programs offered
20
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
499
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
941
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.9k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
990
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.5k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 37%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,812
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
352
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
68%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 49%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.