Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Stautzenberger College-Maumee

Maumee, OH 43537Suburb: LargeUNITID 205887

Private for-profit 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 63%Specialty: Agriculture 12%
Undergraduates
586
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.8k
Graduation rate
55%
Retention rate
49%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.1k
Median debt
$14.3k
Student : faculty
23:1
Value score*
23th pct.
Programs offered
42
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
583
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.4k
Grad rate
47%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 63%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 24%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
887
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
54%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
387
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
1,145
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.9k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
430
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.6k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 35%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.