Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Tri-State Bible College

South Point, OH 45680Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 206154

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsUndenominationalSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Undergraduates
17
Graduate students
4
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
1:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Undenominational
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
11
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%

Athenaeum of Ohio

Cincinnati, OH

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
36
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 94%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.7k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Other Protestant
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
24
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
38%
  • Undenominational
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 83%

Horizon University

Indianapolis, IN

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
63
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Other (none of the above)
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 82%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.