Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Winebrenner Theological Seminary

Findlay, OH 45840Town: DistantUNITID 206516

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsOther ProtestantSpecial focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
122
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Entirely graduate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Other Protestant
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Church of Brethren
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • United Church of Christ
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • United Methodist
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.