Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Formations Institute

Enid, OK 73703City: SmallUNITID 207087

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
39
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.2k
Graduation rate
64%
Retention rate
22%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
3th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.8k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.3k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
49
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
44
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
44
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.8k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
54
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.