Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Oklahoma Christian University

Edmond, OK 73013City: LargeUNITID 207324

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Medium ProgramsChurches of ChristSpecialty: Health Professions 27%Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%Specialty: Business 11%
Undergraduates
1,885
Graduate students
753
Admit rate
97%
Average net price
$21.9k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
73%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$49.2k
Median debt
$26k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
42th pct.
Programs offered
83
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Churches of Christ
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,185
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,893
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$21.7k
Grad rate
47%
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,304
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • American Evangelical Lutheran Church
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,135
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.3k
Grad rate
42%
  • Presbyterian Church (USA)
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,117
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$20.6k
Grad rate
47%
  • United Church of Christ
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,455
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.1k
Grad rate
51%
  • Church of the Nazarene
  • Specialty: Business 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.