Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK 73107City: LargeUNITID 207397

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 40%Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 25%
Undergraduates
3,514
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.1k
Graduation rate
15%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.3k
Median debt
$14.3k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
87th pct.
Programs offered
50
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,590
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,553
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,087
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$11.7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,342
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
24%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%

Grayson College

Denison, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,075
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%

Galveston College

Galveston, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,528
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.