Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Oral Roberts University

Tulsa, OK 74171City: LargeUNITID 207582

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Medium ProgramsOther ProtestantSpecialty: Business 19%Specialty: Theology & Ministry 15%
Undergraduates
3,487
Graduate students
919
Admit rate
99%
Average net price
$25.4k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
80%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46.9k
Median debt
$27k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
31th pct.
Programs offered
95
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Other Protestant
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,759
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$26.1k
Grad rate
49%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
4,440
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$22.8k
Grad rate
51%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,893
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$21.7k
Grad rate
47%
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,812
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$23.7k
Grad rate
59%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Business 17%

St. Thomas University

Miami Gardens, FL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,214
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$26.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,455
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.1k
Grad rate
51%
  • Church of the Nazarene
  • Specialty: Business 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.