Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lane Community College

Eugene, OR 97405Suburb: LargeUNITID 209038

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 47%Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Undergraduates
6,064
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.1k
Graduation rate
20%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.1k
Median debt
$14.8k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
71
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
6,610
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.2k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,284
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,313
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
31%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 62%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,640
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
  • Specialty: Education 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,709
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Yavapai College

Prescott, AZ

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,988
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.