Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Community College of Allegheny County

Pittsburgh, PA 15233City: LargeUNITID 210605

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 22%Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%Specialty: Construction Trades 16%
Undergraduates
9,544
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14k
Graduation rate
24%
Retention rate
63%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.4k
Median debt
$12.7k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
56th pct.
Programs offered
109
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
9,533
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
11.9k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.9k
Grad rate
24%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,301
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,675
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,499
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.