Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-NE Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA 19154City: LargeUNITID 212753

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
110
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.1k
Graduation rate
82%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$24.4k
Median debt
$13.6k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
15th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
102
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
103
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.5k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
90
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.2k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.