Skip to content
CampusAtlas

La Salle University

Philadelphia, PA 19141City: LargeUNITID 213367

Private nonprofit 4-yearDoctoral/Professional UniversitiesRoman CatholicSpecialty: Health Professions 30%Specialty: Business 22%
Undergraduates
1,953
Graduate students
1,073
Admit rate
97%
Average net price
$19.4k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$67.4k
Median debt
$25k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
68th pct.
Programs offered
112
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Doctoral/Professional Universities
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Roman Catholic
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Lackawanna College

Scranton, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,947
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 19%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,684
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.1k
Grad rate
55%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,278
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$19.1k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 16%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,802
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 11%

King's College

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$23.1k
Grad rate
60%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,017
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$23.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Business 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.