Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lancaster Bible College

Lancaster, PA 17601Suburb: LargeUNITID 213400

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small ProgramsSpecialty: Theology & Ministry 52%Specialty: Business 14%
Undergraduates
1,569
Graduate students
726
Admit rate
56%
Average net price
$25.5k
Graduation rate
67%
Retention rate
79%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$44.1k
Median debt
$20.5k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
28th pct.
Programs offered
51
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
471
Admit rate
61%
Net price
$32.3k
Grad rate
49%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Assemblies of God Church
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 29%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,901
Admit rate
58%
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
75%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 20%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,308
Admit rate
49%
Net price
$21k
Grad rate
52%
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 18%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,259
Admit rate
62%
Net price
$23.5k
Grad rate
69%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 28%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
848
Admit rate
56%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
40%
  • Southern Baptist
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 38%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
386
Admit rate
53%
Net price
$20k
Grad rate
34%
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 59%
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.