Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Peirce College

Philadelphia, PA 19103City: LargeUNITID 214883

Private nonprofit 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsPredominantly BlackSpecialty: Business 33%Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%Specialty: Health Professions 21%
Undergraduates
799
Graduate students
130
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.1k
Graduation rate
10%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50.7k
Median debt
$31.3k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
76th pct.
Programs offered
33
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
743
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
21%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 48%
  • Specialty: Business 32%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
240
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 40%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
922
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$15k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Business 44%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Manor College

Jenkintown, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
443
Admit rate
95%
Net price
$13.1k
Grad rate
26%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Other (none of the above)
  • Specialty: Health Professions 38%

Texas College

Tyler, TX

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
614
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
14%
  • HBCU
  • Christian Methodist Episcopal
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.