Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Pittsburgh-Bradford

Bradford, PA 16701Town: RemoteUNITID 215266

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Business 16%Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 15%Specialty: Biology 13%
Undergraduates
995
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
89%
Average net price
$15.3k
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$66.1k
Median debt
$24.3k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
78th pct.
Programs offered
35
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
713
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
  • Specialty: Psychology 14%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,305
Admit rate
95%
Net price
$17.9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Biology 18%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Education 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
454
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
62%
  • Specialty: Social Sciences 13%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,752
Admit rate
87%
Net price
$14.3k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.