Skip to content
CampusAtlas

St Lukes Hospital School of Nursing

Bethlehem, PA 18015Suburb: LargeUNITID 216162

Private nonprofit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
329
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$80.2k
Median debt
$14k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

EDP School

Brooklyn, NY

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
151
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.8k
Grad rate
98%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Business 28%

Northwest Suburban College

Rollng Meadows, IL

Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
357
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 75%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
Private nonprofit <2-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 57%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 17%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
311
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
293
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.