Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Community College of Rhode Island

Warwick, RI 02886City: SmallUNITID 217475

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 51%Specialty: Health Professions 25%
Undergraduates
11,171
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.5k
Graduation rate
26%
Retention rate
59%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.7k
Median debt
$10.9k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
90th pct.
Programs offered
96
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.6k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
23%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
14.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,623
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,267
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,670
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.6k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
6,083
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.5k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.