Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Pentecostal Theological Seminary

Cleveland, TN 37311City: SmallUNITID 219842

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsChurch of GodSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Undergraduates
0
Graduate students
428
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
11
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Church of God
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
7
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Men's college
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
24
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Interdenominational
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.7k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Other Protestant
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
19
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$10.2k
Grad rate
60%
  • Christian Churches and Churches of Christ
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Baptist
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.