Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Coastal Bend College

Beeville, TX 78102Town: RemoteUNITID 223320

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 48%Specialty: Health Professions 15%Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 11%
Undergraduates
1,958
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.2k
Graduation rate
25%
Retention rate
40%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
94th pct.
Programs offered
36
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,103
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,989
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,807
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,665
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,539
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.2k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,520
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 52%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.