Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Arlington

Arlington, TX 76013Suburb: LargeUNITID 227313

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
374
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19.4k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
96%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.1k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
24th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
359
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.5k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
360
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.4k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
358
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 92%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
570
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.3k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.