Skip to content
CampusAtlas

San Antonio College

San Antonio, TX 78212City: LargeUNITID 227924

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 55%Specialty: Health Professions 13%
Undergraduates
16,416
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.6k
Graduation rate
26%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.7k
Median debt
$10.5k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
95th pct.
Programs offered
94
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
14k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
32%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 80%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.8k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
19.6k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.1k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
10.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
52%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Business 14%

St Petersburg College

St. Petersburg, FL

Public 4-year
Undergrads
18.9k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.5k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
21.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.