Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ogden-Weber Technical College

Ogden, UT 84404City: SmallUNITID 230490

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 28%Specialty: Construction Trades 17%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 15%
Undergraduates
2,928
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.2k
Graduation rate
53%
Retention rate
91%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
97th pct.
Programs offered
23
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
1,567
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.3k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Transportation 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
6,123
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.2k
Grad rate
97%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 34%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
3,027
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 16%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
491
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$3.5k
Grad rate
77%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
875
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
426
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 51%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.