Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Snow College

Ephraim, UT 84627Town: RemoteUNITID 230597

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 21%Specialty: Business 12%Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
Undergraduates
3,549
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.6k
Graduation rate
46%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41k
Median debt
$7k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
92th pct.
Programs offered
113
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%

Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs, CO

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,816
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%

Skagit Valley College

Mount Vernon, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,477
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
36%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,668
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,799
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,856
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.