Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Clover Park Technical College

Lakewood, WA 98499City: SmallUNITID 234951

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 25%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 19%Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Undergraduates
2,636
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.9k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.8k
Median debt
$12.1k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
64
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,799
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,643
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,900
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,418
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.4k
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,783
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,610
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.