Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Kirkland, WA 98034Suburb: LargeUNITID 235699

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Education 23%Specialty: Health Professions 17%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
2,406
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.8k
Graduation rate
37%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50.7k
Median debt
$15k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
92th pct.
Programs offered
75
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,783
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Education 21%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,813
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.3k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 27%
  • Specialty: Education 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,799
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.3k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,900
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%

Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs, CO

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,816
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,733
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.