Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Olympic College

Bremerton, WA 98337City: SmallUNITID 236188

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Liberal Arts 31%Specialty: Engineering Technology 28%Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Undergraduates
3,826
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$7.2k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.2k
Median debt
$12k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
88th pct.
Programs offered
66
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,856
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,640
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
  • Specialty: Education 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,199
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.4k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 48%
  • Specialty: Education 23%

Yavapai College

Prescott, AZ

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,988
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,250
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.