Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Spokane Community College

Spokane, WA 99217City: MidsizeUNITID 236692

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 26%Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Undergraduates
4,533
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.5k
Graduation rate
33%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42k
Median debt
$13.5k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
93th pct.
Programs offered
76
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.1k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,643
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%

Yavapai College

Prescott, AZ

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,988
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.7k
Grad rate
34%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%

Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs, CO

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,816
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,912
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.7k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
6,459
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.