Skip to content
CampusAtlas

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Lewisburg, WV 24901Town: DistantUNITID 237880

Public 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & CentersSpecial focus: Medical Schools & Centers
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
835
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & Centers
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Entirely graduate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.