Skip to content
CampusAtlas

International Beauty School

Martinsburg, WV 25401City: SmallUNITID 238005

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
86
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14.6k
Graduation rate
83%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$18.9k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
13th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
68
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 96%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
108
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.2k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
111
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
46
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.9k
Grad rate
96%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.