Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College

Fennimore, WI 53809Rural: RemoteUNITID 239910

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 51%
Undergraduates
1,313
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.9k
Graduation rate
66%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.5k
Median debt
$7.5k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
66th pct.
Programs offered
48
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,699
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.3k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 49%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,286
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.6k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
753
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
751
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 64%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 15%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,279
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 55%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.