Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Universidad Adventista de las Antillas

Mayaguez, PR 00680Suburb: SmallUNITID 241191

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small ProgramsHispanic-servingSeventh Day AdventistsSpecialty: Health Professions 48%Specialty: Psychology 14%
Undergraduates
830
Graduate students
91
Admit rate
100%
Average net price
$9.9k
Graduation rate
36%
Retention rate
80%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28.5k
Median debt
$15.8k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
57th pct.
Programs offered
33
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Seventh Day Adventists
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,032
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
728
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
67%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Psychology 65%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
597
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
624
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 76%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.