Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla

Aguadilla, PR 00604Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 243106

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsHispanic-servingSpecialty: Business 43%Specialty: Biology 36%Specialty: Engineering Technology 20%
Undergraduates
1,883
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
81%
Average net price
$7.8k
Graduation rate
46%
Retention rate
69%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$28k
Median debt
$5.5k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
70th pct.
Programs offered
21
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,729
Admit rate
87%
Net price
$6.8k
Grad rate
34%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Education 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,170
Admit rate
84%
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%
  • Specialty: Education 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,518
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$7.5k
Grad rate
28%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,878
Admit rate
84%
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 17%

University of Guam

Mangilao, GU

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,515
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
37%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 22%
  • Specialty: Education 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.