- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
Seminario Evangelico de Puerto Rico
San Juan, PR 00925City: LargeUNITID 243498
Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsInterdenominationalSpecial focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
135
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Graduate degree
- Sector
- Private nonprofit 4-year
- Region
- US Territories · Territories
- Setting
- City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
- Carnegie
- Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
- Size & setting
- Exclusively graduate/professional
- Predominant degree
- Entirely graduate-degree granting
- Religious affiliation
- Interdenominational
- Main campus
- Yes
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Similar schools
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Law Schools
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
The School of Architecture
Scottsdale, AZ
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Special Focus Institutions
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
American Film Institute Conservatory
Los Angeles, CA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Arts, Music & Design Schools
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.