Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Antioch University-Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA 93101City: SmallUNITID 245847

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small ProgramsHispanic-servingSpecialty: Psychology 38%Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%Specialty: Business 29%
Undergraduates
55
Graduate students
208
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51.5k
Median debt
$23.5k
Student : faculty
5:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
11
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
60
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Psychology 84%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
60
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
54
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
33
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
7%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 60%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
38
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Psychology 63%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 37%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
74
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Education 46%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.