Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Carrington College-Portland

Portland, OR 97216City: LargeUNITID 246035

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 81%Specialty: Agriculture 19%
Undergraduates
254
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$36.6k
Graduation rate
54%
Retention rate
65%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.6k
Median debt
$9.3k
Student : faculty
28:1
Value score*
5th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
267
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.4k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
436
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.5k
Grad rate
54%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 86%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
326
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$39.7k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 88%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
412
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$39.4k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 18%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
517
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34k
Grad rate
66%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 89%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 11%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
644
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$36.5k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 91%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.