Skip to content
CampusAtlas

ECPI University

Virginia Beach, VA 23462City: LargeUNITID 248934

Private for-profit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Medium ProgramsSpecialty: Health Professions 57%Specialty: Computer Science 23%Specialty: Engineering Technology 10%
Undergraduates
12,090
Graduate students
408
Admit rate
75%
Average net price
$23k
Graduation rate
42%
Retention rate
56%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.8k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
32th pct.
Programs offered
48
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,270
Admit rate
84%
Net price
$32.2k
Grad rate
25%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

South College

Knoxville, TN

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
8,745
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 91%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
4,462
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
6,433
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28k
Grad rate
7%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
14k
Admit rate
83%
Net price
$31.8k
Grad rate
42%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
4,801
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.5k
Grad rate
61%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.