Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton

Brighton, MI 48116Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 261676

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
39
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.6k
Graduation rate
65%
Retention rate
53%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.9k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
19th pct.
Programs offered
13
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.