Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Miami Beach, FL 33139City: SmallUNITID 363712

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsMen's collegeJewishSpecial focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Undergraduates
60
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.6k
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
50%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
47th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Non-degree-granting
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
64
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Free Will Baptist Church
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 82%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
87
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
32%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
56
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
0%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11k
Grad rate
80%
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 48%
  • Specialty: Business 30%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
112
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
50%
  • Other (none of the above)
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
69
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$9.3k
Grad rate
64%
  • Multiple Protestant Denomination
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 69%
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 31%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.