Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Portage Lakes Career Center

Uniontown, OH 44685Suburb: LargeUNITID 364636

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 50%Specialty: Health Professions 26%
Undergraduates
168
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.8k
Graduation rate
69%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.3k
Median debt
$8.4k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
29th pct.
Programs offered
7
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
118
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 23%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 55%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 30%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
263
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 22%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 14%

MCVSD

Freehold, NJ

Public <2-year
Undergrads
67
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.