Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Delta College of Arts & Technology

Baton Rouge, LA 70806City: MidsizeUNITID 366270

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Arts & DesignSpecial focus: Arts & DesignSpecialty: Health Professions 97%
Undergraduates
326
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19.8k
Graduation rate
65%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.2k
Median debt
$7.4k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
28th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Arts & Design
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
308
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.3k
Grad rate
27%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
350
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
230
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.1k
Grad rate
13%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 89%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
365
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.4k
Grad rate
48%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Fortis Institute

Houston, TX

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
422
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.3k
Grad rate
67%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
389
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.