Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Ogeechee Technical College

Statesboro, GA 30458Town: DistantUNITID 366465

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 19%Specialty: Business 11%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 11%
Undergraduates
1,820
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.5k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
59%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.2k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
81th pct.
Programs offered
75
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,630
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,029
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
42%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,841
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,631
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.7k
Grad rate
51%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 12%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
34%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,758
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.