Skip to content
CampusAtlas

PCI Health Training Center

Dallas, TX 75247City: LargeUNITID 369783

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
256
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.4k
Graduation rate
86%
Retention rate
92%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.1k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
27th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Fortis College

Mobile, AL

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
315
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.1k
Grad rate
49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 83%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%

Delta College South

Baton Rouge, LA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
164
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.3k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Ayers Career College

Shreveport, LA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
256
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.4k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 26%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
162
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

ICR Florida Education

North Miami Beach, FL

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
383
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 96%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.