Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fremont University

Cerritos, CA 90703Suburb: LargeUNITID 372073

Private for-profit 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Health Professions 66%Specialty: Business 23%Specialty: Law & Legal Studies 11%
Undergraduates
157
Graduate students
17
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$34.5k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
0%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
8th pct.
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
336
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$37.2k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

HCI College

West Palm Beach, FL

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
166
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$35.4k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 20%

PCI College

Cerritos, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.4k
Grad rate
68%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
542
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.5k
Grad rate
47%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.